cute kissing mickey mouse and minnie mouse magnetic salt and pepper shakers

Looking for a cute set of cartoon-style salt and pepper shakers? Here’s everyone’s favorite cartoon mice couple Mickey and Minnie carrying salt and pepper for you at the dinner table.

This set of magnetic salt and pepper shakers are magnetic where Mickey and Minnie have their lips locked in romance. Not only great as a set of kitchen tools but also a nice decoration for the dining table for fans of Mickey and Minnie Mouse.

Having them in this design does help one to remember to return the couple back to their lovey-dovey poses after usage so that they do not remain lonely without their partner.

The cute kissing Mickey and Minnie Mouse magnetic salt and pepper shaker set retails for $16.50 from Amazon.